Semo Cup Victory Pics

Fox Haven won the 2023 Semo Cup for the first time since 2015.  Our guys played great and we want to congratulate them on their win.  The team consisted of Bryce Faulkner/John Koepp, Adam Friga/Deke Lape, Matt Jackson/Jake Kimball, Shawn Heuring/Denver Stuckey, Marvin Whitson/Don Hudson and Chris Cota/Kevin Collins. The team shot 691 or -19 under par to win by 6 shots over Westwood Hills.