FSCB 3-Person Scramble

This years 3-person was another great addition to the tournaments history. Very hot and dry conditions kept the course playing fast. Greens were perfect as usual so plenty of low scores were had. Deke Lape, Adam Friga and Jim Meda won the title in a playoff. Thanks to FSCB for sponsoring the tournament again.